Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Regis (Mass.) W, 9-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Bentley L, 8-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 7-2
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 6-3
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Le Moyne L, 9-0
Sat Mar 08
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 9-0
Tue Mar 11
Final
vs. Nichols L, 9-0
@ Pomfret, Conn. (Pomfret School)
Wed Apr 02
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 9-0
Sun Apr 06
Final
vs. Assumption L, 5-4
Wed Apr 16
Final
at American International W, 5-4
Sat Apr 19
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 9-0
Fri Sep 12
Final
vs. Regis (Mass.) L, 7-2
Sat Sep 13
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 9-0
Sun Sep 21
Final
at Le Moyne L, 5-1
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Stonehill L, 9-0
Fri Oct 17
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Sun Oct 19
Final
at Hartford L, 7-0
Wed Apr 01
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 9-0
Fri Apr 03
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 5-4
Thu Apr 09
Final
vs. American International W, 9-0
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Bentley L, 9-0
Thu Apr 16
Final
vs. Assumption L, 9-0
Sat Apr 18
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 6-3
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan L, 9-0
Sat Sep 19
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Philadelphia
Sun Sep 20
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Philadelphia
Thu Sep 24
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 7-2
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Adelphi L, 9-0
Mon Oct 12
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 5-4
@ Regis College - Weston, Mass. Regis Invitational
Mon Oct 12
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (R.I.) L, 5-4
@ Regis College - Weston, Mass. Regis Invitational
Fri Oct 16
Final
vs. Bentley L, 9-0
Sun Mar 13
Final
vs. Colorado Col. L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 14
Final
vs. Onondaga CC W, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 14
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 15
Final
vs. Western New England W, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. Illinois Wesleyan W, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 18
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Sat Mar 26
Final
at American International W, 8-1
Thu Mar 31
Final
at Post L, 9-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. Assumption L, 7-2
@ Paxton Indoor Courts
Sat Apr 09
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 8-1
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Rescheduled from 4/6
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Hartford L, 4-3
Mon Apr 18
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 6-3
Postponed from 4/12.
Tue Apr 19
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Sat Apr 23
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 8-1
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan L, 5-4
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Regis (Mass.) W, 7-2
Fri Sep 30
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
Sat Oct 01
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
Sun Oct 02
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
Mon Oct 03
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
Sun Oct 09
Final
at Colby L, 7-2
Mon Oct 10
Final
at Colby-Sawyer College L, 5-4
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Nichols L, 7-2
Tue Mar 14
Final
at Warner L, 8-1
Wed Mar 15
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Thu Mar 16
Final
at Eastern Florida State L, 8-1
Tue Mar 28
Final
at Bentley L, 8-1
Adirondack Club; Franklin, Mass.
Wed Mar 29
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Thu Mar 30
Final
vs. Assumption L, 5-4
Originally scheduled 3/25/17
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 7-2
Thu Apr 06
Final
at Stonehill L, 5-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 5-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 5-4
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Le Moyne L, 9-0
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 6-3
Fri Sep 22
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Sat Sep 23
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Sun Sep 24
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Tue Sep 26
Final
vs. Gordon W, 9-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
at NYIT L, 7-2
Thu Oct 12
Final
at Regis (Mass.) W, 8-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Emerson W, 9-0
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 9-0
Fri Mar 02
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 8-1
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 9-0
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Colby L, 9-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 7-2
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Eckerd College L, 8-1
Tue Mar 20
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 7-1
Wed Mar 21
Final
at Warner L, 8-1
Sun Mar 25
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 7-2
Fri Mar 30
Final
vs. Daemen W, 6-1
Date and time change
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan W, 6-3
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Merrimack L, 8-1
@ Bass River Tennis Club (Beverly, Mass.)
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Adelphi L, 5-4
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Bentley W, 5-4
Mon Apr 09
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Assumption W, 7-2
Tue Apr 17
Final
vs. Bentley L, 5-1
@ Beverly, Mass. (Bass River Tennis Club) Northeast-10 Championship -- First Round
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Sun Sep 16
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Thu Sep 20
Final
vs. Post W, 7-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Adelphi W, 4-3
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Connecticut L, 7-0
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 6-1
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 6-1
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Nichols W, 8-1
Mon Mar 18
Final
at Eckerd College L, 5-2
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 7-2
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Warner W, 7-2
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Emerson W, 9-0
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Holy Cross W, 6-1
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) L, 4-3
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Le Moyne L, 7-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 7-0
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 7-0
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Bentley L, 6-1
Note Time Change
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Colby L, 8-1
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Assumption W, 7-0
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Mon Apr 22
Postponed
at Babson
Rescheduled from April 15
Thu Apr 25
Final
at Stonehill W, 5-2
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 6-1
@ Hampshire Hills Athletic Club (Milford, N.H.) Senior Day
Tue Apr 30
Final
at Le Moyne L, 4-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- First Round
Fri Sep 13
TBA
vs. ITA East Region Championships
@ Flushing, N.Y. (hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College)
Sat Sep 14
TBA
vs. ITA East Region Championships
@ Flushing, N.Y. (hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College)
Sun Sep 15
TBA
vs. ITA East Region Championships
@ Flushing, N.Y. (hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College)
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Eastern Nazarene W, 8-1
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Babson L, 5-4
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 8-1
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Coast Guard W, 4-3
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Bates L, 7-2
Wed Oct 16
Postponed
at Post
Fri Oct 18
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 7-0
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Holy Cross L, 5-2
Tue Feb 18
3:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
at Colby
Wed Mar 25
2:00 PM
at Adelphi
Tue Mar 31
12:00 PM
at Bentley
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More News

Men’s Tennis Opens Season with 8-1 Win at Eastern Nazarene

Men's Tennis

QUINCY, Mass. (September 25, 2019) -- The Franklin Pierce University men’s tennis team opened its 2019-20 season on Wednesday afternoon with a blowout win over Eastern Nazarene. The Ravens took the 8-1 win while losing just one match in singles play on the road.

Patrick/Ortiz Doubles Team Leads Way for Men’s Tennis at ITA East Regional

Men's Tennis

FLUSHING, N.Y. (September 16, 2019) – The Franklin Pierce University men’s tennis team opened its 2019-20 season over the weekend, as it had several members in action at the ITA East Regional Championship, held at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center. The doubles team of junior Nkrumah Patrick (Tunapuna, Trinidad and Tobago) and freshman Alejandro Ortiz (Madrid, Spain) led the way for the Ravens, as they advanced to the quarterfinal round.

Men’s Tennis Collects Quartet of All-NE10 Honors

Men's Tennis

RINDGE, N.H. (April 30, 2019) – An All-Northeast-10 Conference Second Team selection for sophomore Roberto Chong (Puigpunyent, Spain) highlighted four All-Conference selections for the Franklin Pierce University men’s tennis team, as announced on Tuesday afternoon by the Conference office. The Ravens also collected three All-NE10 Third Team accolades, as freshman Preston Gordon (Essex Junction, Vt.), junior Yuval Barak (Zicron Ya’akov, Israel) and the doubles team of seniors James Bisazza (West Barnstable, Mass.) and Andrew Schadt (Tolland, Conn.) were all honored. In addition, Gordon and sophomore Nkrumah Patrick (Tunapuna, Trinidad and Tobago) were both named to the NE10 All-Rookie Team.

Load More

Around Athletics

FAR FROM HOME: International Athletes Adapt to Life in Rindge

Traveling to college is a stressful and exciting time for young adults, especially as a collegiate athlete. However, the situation is even more stressful when you are leaving your home country to do so. Franklin Pierce University has many international student-athletes who come from all over the world to attend school. Why? For the love of the sport.

Franklin Pierce Celebrates 2019 Hall of Fame Class

RINDGE, N.H. (November 14, 2019) -- Last Friday, the Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics formally honored its 2019 Hall of Fame Class, in a formal ceremony in Spagnuolo Hall.

DOUBLE TROUBLE: Brittany Fleck Coaches Two Teams at Once

Field Hockey

Coaching at the NCAA level is a tough job. Hours of film, practice prep, game prep, travel, and so much more to ensure your team is not only performing well, but also happy. While some coaches find one team to be enough, Brittany Fleck took on a nearly impossible job: coach two teams at one time. The Franklin Pierce University field hockey assistant coach volunteered to help out with the volleyball team as well, when a position opened up on the coaching staff this fall.

LINDSTROM STRONG: Volleyball Helps a Teammate’s Family Fight Cancer

Women's Volleyball

Streamers and balloons hung down from the entrance of the Fieldhouse. Posters lined the walls with quotes such as “Feel the Teal,” and “Cancer you picked the wrong girl.” The Franklin Pierce University volleyball team walked onto the court wearing teal and white shirts reading “Lindstrom Strong,” and donning teal ribbons in their hair. All of this in honor of Dawn Lindstrom, whose daughter, freshman Ingrid Lindstrom, plays for the Ravens.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Tue Feb 18
3:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
at Colby
Wed Mar 25
2:00 PM
at Adelphi
Tue Mar 31
12:00 PM
at Bentley
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Coast Guard W, 4-3
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Bates L, 7-2
Wed Oct 16
Postponed
at Post
Fri Oct 18
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 7-0
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Holy Cross L, 5-2
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors