Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Johnson & Wales (R.I.) W, 5-4
Wed Nov 07
Final - OT
vs. Suffolk L, 2-1
Overtime
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Assumption W, 1-0
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. SUNY Canton L, 3-1
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 3-1
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Fitchburg State L, 7-2
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-2
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-3
Sat Dec 08
Final - OT
at Salve Regina T, 5-5
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Framingham State L, 5-4
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Suffolk T, 4-4
Overtime
Fri Jan 11
Final
at SUNY Geneseo L, 4-0
Sat Jan 12
Final
at SUNY Geneseo L, 4-1
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 4-3
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-0
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Assumption L, 4-3
Wed Jan 30
Final - OT
vs. Assumption T, 4-4
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Stonehill W, 5-4
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 5-2
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 3-2
Thu Feb 14
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 3-2
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Brockport L, 6-2
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Westfield State L, 7-3
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 5-3
Northeast-10 Championship - Semifinal
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-2
Northeast-10 Championship final - #2 at #1
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (R.I.) L, 4-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Salve Regina L, 3-2
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Fitchburg State L, 4-2
Sat Nov 09
Final - OT
vs. Assumption T, 3-3
Overtime
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 5-1
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Westfield State W, 3-2
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 10-3
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Suffolk L, 4-1
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Nichols L, 9-1
Fri Dec 13
Final
vs. Morrisville State L, 4-2
Sat Dec 14
Cancelled
vs. Morrisville State
(Game cancelled due to winter storm)
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Assumption W, 3-2
Tue Jan 07
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 3-0
Fri Jan 10
Final
at SUNY Geneseo L, 7-2
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. SUNY Fredonia L, 3-2
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Suffolk W, 4-3
Steriti Rink North End, Boston
Tue Jan 21
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 3-1
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Assumption W, 6-4
Tue Jan 28
Final - OT
at Framingham State T, 3-3
Overtime
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 3-2
Tue Feb 04
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 4-1
Thu Feb 06
Final
at Stonehill L, 4-2
Fri Feb 14
Final - OT
at SUNY Canton T, 2-2
Overtime
Sat Feb 15
Final - OT
at SUNY Canton L, 5-4
Overtime
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 5-4
Fri Oct 31
Final
at Johnson & Wales (R.I.) L, 5-2
Sat Nov 01
Final
vs. Nichols L, 1-0
Sat Nov 08
Final
vs. Assumption L, 5-3
Sat Nov 15
Final
at SUNY Geneseo L, 7-2
Wed Nov 19
Final - OT
at Assumption W, 3-2
Sat Nov 22
Final
at Stonehill L, 5-2
Tue Nov 25
Final
vs. Westfield State L, 5-2
Tue Dec 02
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 4-2
Fri Dec 05
Final
at Salve Regina L, 4-0
Sat Dec 06
Final
vs. Suffolk L, 4-3
Wed Dec 10
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-1
Sat Dec 13
Final
vs. Framingham State W, 5-3
Mon Jan 05
Final
vs. Daniel Webster W, 3-2
Sat Jan 10
Final
vs. Fitchburg State L, 4-1
Sat Jan 17
Final
at Suffolk L, 4-1
Tue Jan 20
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Hamilton L, 4-0
Fri Jan 30
Final
vs. SUNY Canton L, 5-0
Sat Jan 31
Final
vs. SUNY Canton L, 5-2
Tue Feb 03
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 9-2
Sat Feb 07
Final
at Brockport L, 5-2
Tue Feb 10
Final - OT
at Southern New Hampshire T, 6-6
Thu Feb 12
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 2-1
Mon Feb 16
Final
vs. Assumption L, 6-3
Note date change
Wed Feb 18
Final
at Stonehill L, 8-2
Sat Oct 31
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (R.I.) L, 5-0
Tue Nov 03
Final
vs. Daniel Webster L, 6-4
Wed Nov 04
Final
at Framingham State L, 4-1
Sat Nov 07
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 6-1
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Assumption L, 4-0
Wed Nov 18
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 3-1
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Hamilton L, 5-0
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Westfield State L, 4-3
Tue Dec 01
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 3-1
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Fitchburg State L, 6-2
Sat Dec 12
Final
at Suffolk W, 5-4
Sat Jan 02
Final
at University of New England L, 5-3
Sat Jan 09
Final
vs. Suffolk L, 5-3
Fri Jan 15
Final
at Nazareth L, 4-2
Sat Jan 16
Final
at SUNY Geneseo L, 6-2
Tue Jan 19
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 5-1
Sun Jan 24
Final - OT
at Southern New Hampshire T, 4-4
Manchester, N.H. (Verizon Wireless Arena)
Thu Jan 28
Final - OT
vs. Stonehill T, 1-1
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 2-0
Tue Feb 02
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-2
Sat Feb 06
Final - OT
vs. Southern New Hampshire T, 3-3
Tue Feb 09
Final
vs. Daniel Webster W, 2-0
Sun Oct 30
Final
vs. Post W, 3-0
Tue Nov 01
Final
vs. Framingham State L, 5-3
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 4-1
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Worcester State W, 4-1
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Assumption W, 6-3
Sun Nov 13
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 3-2
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-0
Tue Nov 22
Final
vs. Westfield State W, 2-1
Sat Nov 26
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 12-1
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 8-1
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. Fitchburg State L, 4-2
Sun Dec 04
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 4-2
Tue Dec 06
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 2-1
Thu Dec 29
Final Shootout - Away
vs. Salve Regina T, 2-2
@ Boston, Mass. (Univ. of Massachusetts Boston) 52nd Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament -- Salve Regina advances 1-0 in shootout
Fri Dec 30
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. L, 8-2
@ Boston, Mass. (Univ. of Massachusetts Boston) 52nd Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament -- Consolation Game
Fri Jan 06
Final
at Assumption L, 6-3
Tue Jan 10
Final
vs. Daniel Webster W, 3-2
Sat Jan 14
Final - OT
vs. Stonehill L, 3-2
Tue Jan 17
Final - OT
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 4-2
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-1
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Post W, 11-0
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 6-1
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs. Assumption L, 4-1
Tue Feb 14
Final
vs. Suffolk L, 1-0
Thu Nov 02
Final
at Framingham State L, 7-1
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Worcester State L, 4-3
Alumni Game
Tue Nov 07
Final
at Fitchburg State W, 5-3
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 4-3
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 4-2
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 5-3
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Westfield State L, 4-3
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 4-0
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 11-0
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 7-0
Tue Dec 05
Final - OT
vs. Southern New Hampshire T, 2-2
Thu Dec 07
Final
at University of Massachusetts Dartmouth L, 11-6
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
at Suffolk W, 4-3
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Post L, 8-2
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Post W, 5-2
Tue Jan 16
Final
vs. Assumption L, 2-1
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 4-1
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 6-1
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Assumption L, 4-0
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Assumption L, 4-3
Tue Jan 30
Final
vs. Post W, 7-4
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 4-0
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 4-2
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Stonehill L, 5-2
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-0
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 6-3
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM
at New England Col.
Exhibition
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Suffolk L, 7-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Anna Maria W, 5-2
Fri Nov 02
Final - OT
at Worcester State W, 2-1
Tue Nov 06
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 5-3
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 8-2
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Stonehill L, 5-1
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Framingham State W, 3-2
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 3-1
@ Worcester, Mass. Steve Hoar Invitational
Sun Nov 25
Final
vs. Fitchburg State L, 9-1
@ Worcester, Mass. Steve Hoar Invitational -- Championship
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. University of Massachusetts Dartmouth L, 5-3
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Western New England W, 4-2
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. Westfield State L, 4-1
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Post W, 2-1
Sat Jan 12
Final - OT
vs. Post L, 5-4
Tue Jan 15
Final - OT
at Assumption T, 3-3
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 5-1
Sat Jan 19
Final - OT
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 2-1
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Assumption L, 5-3
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Assumption W, 4-0
Tue Jan 29
Final
at Post L, 5-1
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 7-3
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 4-0
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 3-1
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 1-0
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 2-0
Senior Night
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Fitchburg State L, 4-1
Exhibition
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Suffolk L, 3-2
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 5-1
Youth Appreciation Night
Sat Nov 09
Final - OT
vs. Stonehill W, 4-3
Alumni Game and Reception
Tue Nov 12
Final - OT
at Anna Maria T, 1-1
Horgan Arena, Auburn Mass.
Sat Nov 16
Final
at University of Massachusetts Dartmouth W, 4-2
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Westfield State W, 4-2
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 8-4
Heart Disease Awareness Night
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Framingham State W, 4-1
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Becker W, 7-2
Steve Hoar Invitational
Sun Dec 01
Final
vs. Wilkes W, 4-1
@ Worcester, Mass. Steve Hoar Invitational -- Championship
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 5-3
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. Nichols L, 4-0
Toys for Tots Night
Sat Jan 04
2:50 PM
at Curry College
Sun Jan 05
7:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (R.I.)
Fri Jan 10
1:00 PM
vs. Western New England
Tue Jan 14
7:00 PM
vs. Post
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Tue Jan 21
6:00 PM
at Assumption
Fri Jan 24
7:20 PM
at Southern New Hampshire
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM
vs. Southern New Hampshire
Fri Jan 31
7:30 PM
vs. Stonehill
Faculty and Staff Appreciation Night
Sat Feb 01
5:10 PM
at Stonehill
Tue Feb 04
7:00 PM
at Albertus Magnus
Fri Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Post
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
at Post
Fri Feb 14
7:30 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Feb 15
5:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
White Out the Rink Night -- Postgame Skate with the Ravens
Fri Feb 21
5:30 PM
at Assumption
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
vs. Assumption
Senior Night
View Full Schedule

More News

Men’s Ice Hockey Unbeaten in Six After 4-1 win at Framingham State

Men's Ice Hockey

FRAMINGHAM, Mass. (November 26, 2019) -- The Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team took to the road on Tuesday and notched a new program record, as the Ravens extended their unbeaten streak to six games (5-0-1) with a 4-1, non-conference win at Framingham State. Freshman forward Conor Foley (Nahant, Mass.) scored twice at Loring Arena, including the game-winner, while sophomore goaltender Garret Stenberg (Mendham, N.J.) chalked up the win in his first collegiate start with a 30-save performance.

Men’s Ice Hockey’s Jacobs Named NE10 Player of the Week

Men's Ice Hockey

MANSFIELD, Mass. (November 26, 2019) – Sophomore defenseman Stephen Jacobs (Hingham, Mass.) of the Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team has been named Northeast-10 Conference Player of the Week, as announced on Monday afternoon by the NE10. It marked the first weekly NE10 award of the season for the Ravens.

Five-Goal Second Lifts Men’s Ice Hockey over Saint Michael’s, 8-4

Men's Ice Hockey

WINCHENDON, Mass. (November 22, 2019) -- After a scoreless first period, the remainder of the game was anything but at the Jason Ritchie Ice Arena on Friday afternoon. The Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team and Saint Michael’s combined for seven goals in the second stanza and 12 over the final 40 minutes, as the Ravens doubled up the visiting Purple Knights, 8-4, in Northeast-10 Conference action. Eight different players found the net for Franklin Pierce.

Men’s Ice Hockey Smothers Westfield State, 4-2

Men's Ice Hockey

WESTFIELD, Mass. (November 19, 2019) – On the road for the third straight game, the Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team put together a stifling defensive performance to snag a 4-2, non-conference win at Westfield State on Tuesday night. The Ravens held the Owls to just 20 shots in the victory, while piling up 42 of their own at the Amelia Park Arena. Franklin Pierce matched its most-disciplined games of the season, as the Ravens recorded just eight penalty minutes and successfully killed all three power plays against on the way to the win.

Load More

Around Athletics

FAR FROM HOME: International Athletes Adapt to Life in Rindge

Traveling to college is a stressful and exciting time for young adults, especially as a collegiate athlete. However, the situation is even more stressful when you are leaving your home country to do so. Franklin Pierce University has many international student-athletes who come from all over the world to attend school. Why? For the love of the sport.

Franklin Pierce Celebrates 2019 Hall of Fame Class

RINDGE, N.H. (November 14, 2019) -- Last Friday, the Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics formally honored its 2019 Hall of Fame Class, in a formal ceremony in Spagnuolo Hall.

DOUBLE TROUBLE: Brittany Fleck Coaches Two Teams at Once

Field Hockey

Coaching at the NCAA level is a tough job. Hours of film, practice prep, game prep, travel, and so much more to ensure your team is not only performing well, but also happy. While some coaches find one team to be enough, Brittany Fleck took on a nearly impossible job: coach two teams at one time. The Franklin Pierce University field hockey assistant coach volunteered to help out with the volleyball team as well, when a position opened up on the coaching staff this fall.

LINDSTROM STRONG: Volleyball Helps a Teammate’s Family Fight Cancer

Women's Volleyball

Streamers and balloons hung down from the entrance of the Fieldhouse. Posters lined the walls with quotes such as “Feel the Teal,” and “Cancer you picked the wrong girl.” The Franklin Pierce University volleyball team walked onto the court wearing teal and white shirts reading “Lindstrom Strong,” and donning teal ribbons in their hair. All of this in honor of Dawn Lindstrom, whose daughter, freshman Ingrid Lindstrom, plays for the Ravens.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Sat Jan 04
2:50 PM
at Curry College
Sun Jan 05
7:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (R.I.)
Fri Jan 10
1:00 PM
vs. Western New England
Tue Jan 14
7:00 PM
vs. Post
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Framingham State W, 4-1
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Becker W, 7-2
Steve Hoar Invitational
Sun Dec 01
Final
vs. Wilkes W, 4-1
@ Worcester, Mass. Steve Hoar Invitational -- Championship
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 5-3
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. Nichols L, 4-0
Toys for Tots Night
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors